All teams name and victory in NFL history

All teams name and victory in NFL history

National Football League is the most popular game in America. Everybody know that there are 32 extra-ordinary teams in NFL games. Those are Dallas Cowboys, New York Jets  , New York Giants, Carolina Panthers, Pittsburgh Steelers, Cincinnati Bengals, Baltimore Ravens, Minnesota Vikings, San Francisco 49ers, Philadelphia eagles, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, New England Patriots, Tennessee Titans, Seattle Seahawks, Buffalo Bills, Minnesota Vikings, Cincinnati Bengals, Cleveland Browns, Houston Texans, Kansas City Chiefs, Oakland Riders, Chicago Bears, Arizona Cardinals, New Orleans Saints, Miami Dolphins, Green Bay Packers, Detroit Lions, Jacksonville Jaguars, Washington Redskins, Denver Broncos, Los Angeles Rams , Atlanta Falcons.

In NFL history, the performance of New Orleans Saints is remarkable because this team won Super Bowls 1 time out of 1 appearance in 2009 season. The Saints also attain championship trophy 1 time. On the other hand, the highest Super Bowls winning team is Pittsburgh Steelers. That means this team won Super Bowls 6 times. Kansas City Chiefs has glorious achievement in 1960-1970 season in NFL history when this team won championship trophy 3 times. In 2015-2016 season this team lost the Houston Texans and won Wild Card playoff game. The Philadelphia Eagles won 548 games and lost 582 games in NFL history. Among them it wins 3 times Championships trophy and the playoff record is 19-21.

In the NFL games the Chicago Bears won 9 times Championship trophy and 1 time Super Bowl trophy. The overall record of this team is 741-555 in the NFL games. On the other hand, the Green Bay Packers won 13 times Championship trophy and 4 times Super Bowl trophy in the NFL history. Overall all record of this team is 720-547 points.  The performance of Arizona Cardinals in 2015 season is outstanding. This team win 13 games and lost just 3 games. Arizona Cardinals won Divisional Playoff trophy in 2016 season.

NFL LIve Streaming on ESPN FOX CBS

Leave a Reply