Buffalo Bills
Buffalo-Bills Location: Orchard Park, New York
Stadium: Ralph Wilson Stadium
Capacity: 71,857
Mascot: Billy the Buffalo
Division: AFC East
Schedule: 2016 Schedule

 

2016 Buffalo Bills Opponents 
Home  Miami, New England, NY Jets, Cleveland, Pittsburgh, Arizona, San  Francisco and Jacksonville.
Away  Miami, New England, NY Jets, Baltimore, Cincinnati, Los Angeles,  Seattle and Oakland.
Live/Ticket Buffalo Bills  Tickets/Live stream Online TV

banner

2016 Buffalo Bills Football Schedule
Date Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Saturday, Aug. 13 Indianapolis Colts (Preseason), Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 7:00pm ET – TBA/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Saturday, Aug. 20 New York Giants (Preseason), Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 4:00pm ET – TBA/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Saturday, Aug. 27 at Washington Redskins (Preseason), FedEx Field, Landover, MD 7:00pm ET – TBA/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Thursday, Sep. 1 at Detroit Lions (Preseason), Ford Field, Detroit, MI 7:30pm ET – TBA/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday, Sep. 11 at Baltimore Ravens, M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ET – CBS/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Thursday, Sep. 15 New York Jets, Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 8:25pm ET – CBS/NFLN/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday, Sep. 25 Arizona Cardinals, Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ET – FOX/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday, Oct. 2 at New England Patriots, Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ET – CBS/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday, Oct. 9 at Los Angeles Rams, LA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA 4:25pm ET – CSB/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday, Oct. 16 San Francisco 49ers, Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ET – FOX/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday, Oct. 23 at Miami Dolphins, Sun Life Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ET – CBS/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday, Oct. 30 New England Patriots, Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ET – CBS/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Monday, Nov. 7 at Seattle Seahawks, CenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:30pm ET – ESPN/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday, Nov. 13 BYE
Sunday, Nov. 20 at Cincinnati Bengals, Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ET – FOX/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday, Nov. 27 Jacksonville Jaguars, Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ET  – CBS/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday, Dec. 4 at Oakland Raiders, O.co Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET – CBS/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday, Dec. 11 Pittsburgh Steelers, Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ET – CBS/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday, Dec. 18 Cleveland Browns, Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ET – CBS/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Saturday, Dec. 24 Miami Dolphins, Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ET – CBS/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday, Jan. 1 at New York Jets, MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET – CBS/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Look: Game times/dates for weeks 5-17 are subject to change.

2016-2017 NFL Schedule Update